Faculty - Mathematics Department at Florence-Darlington Technical College

CONTACT US

Math Full-Time Faculty
Name Office Phone Email
Susan Haley 7212 843-661-8068 Susan.Haley@fdtc.edu
Sheryl Howle 7214 843-661-8049 Sheryl.Howle@fdtc.edu
Bob Indrihovic 7217 843-661-8177 Bob.Indrihovic@fdtc.edu
Debi McCandrew 7218D 843-661-8343 Debi.McCandrew@fdtc.edu
Cindy Rallings 7218E 843-661-8059 Cynthia.Rallings@fdtc.edu
Jimmy Miles 7225 843-661-8045 Jimmy.Miles@fdtc.edu
Jennifer Cooper 7213 843-661-8344 Jennifer.Cooper@fdtc.edu
Alison Salley 7218B 843-661-8017 Alison.Salley@fdtc.edu
Pat Velicky 7221 843-661-8048 Pat.Velicky@fdtc.edu
Math Adjunct Faculty
Name Office Email
Dave Anderson Main Campus Dave.Anderson@fdtc.edu
Lisa Ard Online Lisa.Ard@fdtc.edu
Matthew Collier Mullins Matthew.Collier@fdtc.edu
Cynthia Collins Pee Dee Academy Cynthia.Collins@fdtc.edu
Denise Cramer Online Denise.Cramer@fdtc.edu
Lisa Cribb Online; Darlington Lisa.Cribb@fdtc.edu
Fred Elmore Main Campus Fred.Elmore@fdtc.edu
Jon'Nell Fleming Main Campus JonNell.Fleming@fdtc.edu
Beverly Gobeyn Mullins Beverly.Gobeyn@fdtc.edu
Claire Goodstein Main Campus Claire.Goodstein@fdtc.edu
Beth Herring Hartsville Beth.Herring@fdtc.edu
Delia Jones Online Delia.Jones@fdtc.edu
Grace Lou Main Campus Grace.Lou@fdtc.edu
Milton Morris Main Campus Sammy.Morris@fdtc.edu
Julie Munn Main Campus; Online Julie.Munn@fdtc.edu
Rachel Procik Florence Christian Rachel.Procik@fdtc.edu
Norman Roberson Online Norman.Roberson@fdtc.edu
Cheryl Telligman Hartsville Cheryl.Telligman@fdtc.edu
Mike Van Tyne Hartsville Mike.VanTyne@fdtc.edu
Kirubaa Velthasan Main Campus Kiruba.Velthasan@fdtc.edu
Lakshmi Vishnubhotla Marion Co. Tech. Ed. Ctr. Lakshmi.Vish@fdtc.edu
Advising
First letter of your last name Advisor Phone Room Number Email Address
A - BCooper, Jennifer661-83447213jennifer.cooper@fdtc.edu
C - DFleming, Jon'Nell661-81137222jonnell.fleming@fdtc.edu
E - FHaley, Susan661-80687212susan.haley@fdtc.edu
G - H - IHowle, Sheryl661-80497214sheryl.howle@fdtc.edu
J - K - LIndrihovic, Bob661-81777217bob.indrihovic@fdtc.edu
M - N McCandrew, Debi661-83437218Ddebi.mccandrew@fdtc.edu
O - P - Q Miles, Jimmy661-80457225jimmy.miles@fdtc.edu
R - SRallings, Cynthia661-80597218Ecynthia.rallings@fdtc.edu
T - U - VSalley, Alison661-80177218Calison.salley@fdtc.edu
W - X - Y -Z Velicky, Pat661-80487221pat.velicky@fdtc.edu